Loving Hosting Services
Please Login or Register

Announcements

Server Upgrade (Tuesday, January 29th, 2013 between the hours of 12:01AM and 5AM CST (06:01 - 11:00GMT)) - COMPLETED

Monday, January 28, 2013

Our main server will be upgraded on Tuesday, January 29th, 2013 between the hours of 12:01AM and 05:00AM CST (06:01 - 11:00GMT). In order to complete the upgrade the server will need to be...

More »


Wishing Everyone a Happy & Prosperous New Year!

Tuesday, January 1, 2013

Wishing Everyone a Happy & Prosperous New Year!

Offshore Server Network Maintenance (Today, 19/12/2012, 15:00 CET)-COMPLETED

Wednesday, December 19, 2012

As part of our commitment to provide quality web hosting services, we have scheduled network maintenance to upgrade our core routers. Please read the details below carefully: Scheduled Date...

More »


Lover02 network issue (RESOLVED)

Monday, June 11, 2012

It appears Lover02 has been knocked offline. The engineers are aware of the issue and are working on restoring service. Full details will be posted shortly. Update: The server is back...

More »


Offshore server issue (RESOLVED)

Friday, February 24, 2012

We have very huge ddos attack to offshore server again today. We needed to temporary bring down the offshore server. We will bring the server back online as soon as we can.

Offshore server issue (RESOLVED)

Tuesday, February 21, 2012

We have very huge ddos attack to offshore server again today. We needed to temporary bring down the offshore server. We will bring the server back online as soon as we can.

Offshore server issue (RESOLVED)

Wednesday, February 15, 2012

We had very huge ddos attack to offshore server. We needed to temporary bring down the offshore server because it affected on rest servers in the rack. We will bring the server back online as...

More »


Network Maintenance - Thursday February 9th, 1AM-2AM EST (0600 GMT) - COMPLETED

Thursday, February 9, 2012

Summary of Maintenance: We have recently discovered a routing issue with one of our core routers that is affecting a very small subset of our international traffic. After consulting our...

More »


Network maintenance Tuesday, November 22nd 11PM-2AM, CST (COMPLETED)

Saturday, November 12, 2011

We will be working on one of our core routers the night of Tuesday, November 22nd 11PM-2AM, CST (11/23/2011 5AM to 8AM UTC). The purpose of this maintenance is to add equipment to the core...

More »


Urgent Offshore (NL) Network Maintenance - 5:00AM - 8:00AM (CET) - (COMPLETED)

Tuesday, October 4, 2011

5th October between 05:00AM - 08:00AM (CET), we will be covering a final big maintenance window. This maintenance window is needed for our own network reorganization. A maximum expected downtime...

More »


« Prev Page
Next Page »

View RSS Feed

Powered by WHMCompleteSolution

Language:

Quick Navigation

Client Login

Email

Password

Remember Me

Search